Bacoor, Cavite
1 comment
Not resolved

The first time I ordered from them was great.So i was excited to get another products again.

Related: Lazada Philippines Shipping Service Review

The orders weren't cash on delivery so i had to go to nearest hellopay center which is 7/11 last october 20. The expected delivery date was nov16-21 which was a total bummer. But i digress. The products came way earlier than expected which was defenitely awesome.

To my surprise, they delivered wrong item. So i had to call their customer service right away to take acrion on this. I had to call twice which costs me 200 pesos in order for them to fix it. In the end this 35weeks pregnant mother had to go to the nearest lbc branch to return the product then i have to wait for their call so i can refund the money which they couldnt tell me when or where.

The thing is, im giving birth within the next few weeks so i need to complete my baby's stuffs before delivery but due to their pooooooor coordination, i have to go to the other town to get what i needed. Today, i checked the status of my return on their website, they changed the image of my order from the original product i ordered to the one they sent me. Which made me a little suspicious!

I ended up Deleting the app and will never ever order again!

Review about: 4 Baby Blanket.

Review #948889 is a subjective opinion of a user.

2.2
Price Affordability
Discounts and Special Offers
Turnaround Time
Product or Service Quality
Delivery Service
Billing Practices
Advertised vs Delivered
Privacy and Data Security
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Diversity of Products or Services
Warranty
Additional Fees
Website
Customer service
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Order processing issue / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Lazada Philippines?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LazadaPH

We're sorry to hear about what happened to your previous order.May we ask for the order number for us to give you an update?

Also please be informed that if you paid via HelloPay, and a refund was processed, the amount will automatically be reversed back to your HelloPay account of course. If you already received a notification that your refund has been initiated, refund will follow within 24-48 hours. For more HelloPay refund concerns, customers can send an email to help@hellopay.com or contact  (+63) 02 754 1200.

And for more concerns, you may also send us message / comments via Lazada's Social Media accounts (FB, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Google+), call our CS hotline at 02-7958900 for further assistance and updates, email us at www.lazada.com.ph/contact/ or engage in our live chat available from Mondays thru Fridays @ 9am - 6pm using the same link.Good day!

You May Also Like

Lazada Philippines - Worst Customer Service - Order #359932498 Lazada Philippines "I received a different exercise bike. I ordered a Soozier Stationary Bike (please see attached image) worth Php 3,688 but I received a 301 Magnetic Spinner Bike like the one..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Different item received from image provided Lazada Philippines "...Got 2 out of my 4 orders cancelled by lazada because they cannot find my address, didnt even tried to contact me to find my exact location..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Fully paid, Lacking item Lazada Philippines "I made my online purchases at Lazada Phils..Just recently, i purchased 2 sets of QCY earphones, one for me & my friend I just received this afternoon the shipment &..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Does my payment order approved? Lazada Philippines "Nagorder po ako ng otg and baby toys a few hours ago with the payment method using my debit card. I checked my bank account and the amount for the..." Read more DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON ROCA LABS & DON KARL JURAVIN Roca Labs "Roca labs and it's owner continue to spew out craziness and are still selling BOGUS weight loss products that have been proven by the government and Juravin's own admission; not..." Read more Bloomex Flowers - Bloomex delivers dead flowers Bloomex Flowers "Ordered roses for my elderly mother for Mothers Day, paid extra to have them delivered the day before. The arrived late in the evening on Mothers Day so wasted the..." Read more Molly Maid - Just wanted the house CLEAN Molly Maid "Big mistake, agreed to let two individuals work by the hour. They were late arriving, left for lunch, did not appear to be in a hurry. I did not stand..." Read more Everbuying - Wonderful online store, lots of gadgets and phones at amazing prices Everbuying "Everbuying was recommended to me by a friend from work. At first i was a little skeptic but after my first order i was really surprised by how good is..." Read more