Bacoor, Cavite
1 comment
Not resolved

The first time I ordered from them was great.So i was excited to get another products again.

The orders weren't cash on delivery so i had to go to nearest hellopay center which is 7/11 last october 20. The expected delivery date was nov16-21 which was a total bummer. But i digress. The products came way earlier than expected which was defenitely awesome.

To my surprise, they delivered wrong item. So i had to call their customer service right away to take acrion on this. I had to call twice which costs me 200 pesos in order for them to fix it. In the end this 35weeks pregnant mother had to go to the nearest lbc branch to return the product then i have to wait for their call so i can refund the money which they couldnt tell me when or where.

The thing is, im giving birth within the next few weeks so i need to complete my baby's stuffs before delivery but due to their pooooooor coordination, i have to go to the other town to get what i needed. Today, i checked the status of my return on their website, they changed the image of my order from the original product i ordered to the one they sent me. Which made me a little suspicious!

I ended up Deleting the app and will never ever order again!

Review about: 4 Baby Blanket.

Review #948889 is a subjective opinion of a user.

2.2
Customer service
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Diversity of Products or Services
Turnaround Time
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Price Affordability
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Additional Fees
Website
Billing Practices
Warranty
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Order processing issue / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Lazada Philippines?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LazadaPH
We're sorry to hear about what happened to your previous order. May we ask for the order number for us to give you an update? Also please be informed that if you paid via HelloPay, and a refund was processed, the amount will automatically be reversed back to your HelloPay account of course. If you already received a notification that your refund has been initiated, refund will follow within 24-48 hours. For more HelloPay refund concerns, customers can send an email to help@hellopay.com or contact  (+63) 02 754 1200. And for more concerns, you may also send us message / comments via Lazada's Social Media accounts (FB, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Google+), call our CS hotline at 02-7958900 for further assistance and updates, email us at www.lazada.com.ph/contact/ or engage in our live chat available from Mondays thru Fridays @ 9am - 6pm using the same link. Good day!

You May Also Like

" HOW CAN I RETURN THIS ITEM " NITRO Windshield washer" from ORDER NUMBER 339227368, IF THE STATUS OF THIS ITEM IN MY LAZADA ACCOUNT IS CANCEL. I RECEIVED AND..." Read more
"I purchased a laptop, see the attached photo and URL of my ordered item. The laptop that was delivered has a different features. Based from your website it shows RAM:..." Read more
"I ordered this exact longchamp bag from the runway emporium of lazada and its fake!! From the logo embossed, design, quality. Compared it to the authentic longchamp i got months..." Read more
"I ordered a usb, with 128g capacity, but the item given to me was 65g. I want to return it. ..." Read more
"I can’t believe I was just ripped off of $49.95 from Fake High Priestess Kathie. The item arrived on time put the door on was broken on 7 Chakra Wooden..." Read more
"good day i have concern with my transaction last april 16,2017 to LBC EXPRESS visayas avenue branch i have sent a cellphone going to samar calbayog city without damage.But last..." Read more
"Attn- wanted to scan the 2 emails came today. Zip is alerting me to 2nd time Fastenal is viewing my resume at the EXACT same time the "alleged" Hiring Mgr..." Read more
"Sometime back I went to see urologists in Panorama City for my varicocele vein problem named the doctors name was Dr Rude Arrogance and was treated rudely by him. I..." Read more