Not resolved
1.9
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Privacy and Data Security
Turnaround Time
Website
1 comment

I'm very frustrated with Lazada.I ordered 1 water dispenser from them.

They delivered a missing part which is the purifier, meaning, they delivered an item that didn't match the actual unit. A few days later, another item was delivered. The same order number and this time it has the purifier but unfortunately it was a defective unit. I had to send the two units back.

1 for refund because they delivered two units on the single purchase that I made and the 2nd unit was for replacement. I did get my refund for the 1st item but not the replacement. Their customer service team exchanged emails with me for 30+ times and up until now, I still didn't get my replacement. None of their support team understood my replacement request!

Very incompetent!Grrrrr!

Attached is the photo on the two items I sent back to them.

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss not as described of micromatic mwd213 water dispenser. Lazada Philippines needs to read this review and look into the issue (if any) according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned micromatic mwd213 water dispenser in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at Lazada Philippines.

Had an Experience with Lazada Philippines?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LazadaPH
#1138938

Hi,

I'm sorry to hear about what happen.I understand you're concerned on the second item you ordered as you've returned it for replacement.

To assist you please provide us the order number.

By the way, please know that you may also contact Lazada PH customer service hotline at (02) 795 8900 or send an email through this link http://bit.ly/I6aQMR if you have queries or concerns.

Alternatively, you may chat with them by going to www.lazada.com.ph: help center> contact us page> Chat Us.Please be aware that they are available on Monday to Friday from 9AM - 6PM.

You May Also Like

Lazada Philippines - Lacking delivery and deceiving advertisement Lazada Philippines "I have ordered one (1) of Dolce and Gabbana perfume. when the said perfume was delivered to me, it was placed inside a blue, velvety box. Since my daughter liked..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Stoneky Lazada Philippines "Kids Children Colorful Plastic PingPong Bowling Ballshooting Gun Game Toy Set are not worth to the amount i paid different talaga parang di tama ok ang lazada ang seller lng..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Air cooler hanabishi but its not cooling Lazada Philippines "I order 1 hanabishi aircooler & i send it back to lbc just to return the item its cooling even in a small room..it cost 5k price its too expensive..." Read more Lazada Philippines - Element of Deceit? Lazada Philippines "Lazada Philippines – Elements of Deceit ? I have not heard back from Lazada after their initial contact and I thought about updating my earlier review. Rather, I opted to..." Read more Forest River - 40,000 miles few problems Microlite 21 ft frbs Forest River "Bolt that runs the slide in and out breaks often repairs at factory were very very good. Had repairs done while taking a plant tour. Not all divisions are the..." Read more Top Top Renovation LLC is Top Top Unprofessional Top Top Renovation Llc "In mid-September 2017, we needed a handyman to do a series of home improvement work in our Fort Lauderdale, Florida house. Improvements would include dry wall repairs, install new bedroom..." Read more Taco Bell - Horrible manager got stank attitude Taco Bell "It is 2pm to 2:30pm I was at 2840 w. College Taco Bell I ordered two 5 dollar box cravings meals. I have never ordered this before. I ordered at..." Read more Poor customer service and lacking honesty in sales by Kissvivi Kissvivi "I purchased $195+ USD of Tee Tops from Kissvivi. First issue was "Buy 2, Get 3rd free." I was refunded some of that money. So I still paid $153+ USD...." Read more