1 comment
Not resolved

Hi,just want to clarify my order with tracking #372538616 (cherry mobile flare j1-4gb),early morning i have received a notification that it was to be delivered today but in the afternoon,another msg informing that my order can't be delivered anymore because of "upon the cancel request" I was surprised and disappointed because I can't remember anything that i have cancelled my order.and pls do consider the early morning notification i have received.I am attaching my screen shot of my order status as a proof.pls.find time to work on it ASAP!I AM EXPECTING the delivery Tomorrow.Sept.13.

-Sheena Ann Nieves

09364650114

Review about: Cherry Mobile Flare J1 White 4Gb Tracking 372538616.

Review #917185 is a subjective opinion of a user.

Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Order processing issue / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Lazada Philippines?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LazadaPH
We're sorry to hear about this, Sheena Ann. As per checking, your order is now closed/cancelled due to failed delivery. It seems that LEX attempted to deliver your order on 2016-09-12 and the next day but it says that order was "Cancel * Refused at Doorstep". If this isn't true, we'll let our Logistics partner know about the issue and rest assured that it wont happen again. For now, you may just re-order since item is still available on our website. For more concerns, you may also send us message / comments via Lazada's Social Media accounts (FB, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Google+), call our CS hotline at 02-7958900 for further assistance and updates, email us at www.lazada.com.ph/contact/ or engage in our live chat available from Mondays thru Fridays @ 9am - 6pm using the same link. Good day!

You May Also Like

"Hey kakadeliver lang nito kahaoon bakit ganito na to ngayon Lazada?akala ko ba ok quality ng mga items nyo?yan lang xa naka green lang talaga. Pag dedmahin nyo lahat ng..." Read more
"I recieved a letter from Lazada today. Actually, a notice where it stated that I have not paid my orders last July 08, 2016. I am a regular customer of..." Read more
"LAZADA RETURN POLICY SUCKS BIG TIME!!!! I have placed an order thru lazada on feb 10. They have sent confirmation on the same day. I find it funny that they were..." Read more
"So I accidentally clicked check out and suddenly I panicked closing the Lazada site immediately, then when I went to my orders it says there its in the process of..." Read more
"I am writing to you about your comment on Schult Homes. You stated about your FURNACE running constantly & your bill being so high! We also have a Schult home..." Read more
"I feel scammed into paying for a six month subscription because I did not see on the site that if I did not cancel then I would be charged for..." Read more
"Good Day I went to Singapore for holiday from 23-26 March 2017. On 26th march, i went to 7-ELEVEN, address 7-11 #368, 60A Orchard Rd. #01-03 S(238890), around 14:28 to..." Read more
"Purchased 4 peach trees, 3 cherry trees, and 3 grape vines. Two of the peach trees arrived in bad shape, the roots were dried out and broken. The trees were..." Read more