Not resolved
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Price Affordability
Turnaround Time
1 comment

Hello ,

I am trying to reach lazada over the phone +63 2795 8900 to inquire about the product and and return. But this phone is not working and no one is answering I tried for around 4 hrs, Still I am trying to reach them over the sane number but now working I lost around 200phs to connect lazada over the phone and more ever my valuable time.

I also lost my patience. This is not expected from lazada.

This very bad service providing by the lazada.This very bad service providing by the lazada. Very poor service by lazada

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $500.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I didn't like: Service by lazada.

Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 14, 2015.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LazadaPH
#1047857

Hi, we are from Lazada Ph Social Media. We apologize that you were not able to go through our phone lines.

These things happen when we are experiencing high volume of calls.Anyways, may we ask for the order number as well as the Return Tracking number of the item (if you have already returned it to us) so that we can give you an update?

We'd like to hear from you again. Thanks!

You May Also Like